Save this number to Save a Life | 041 373 6777

REFERENCES

Shane Brown Head of Port Elizabeth Disaster Management
Email: sbrown@mandelametero.gov.za
Tel: 079 490 0669
Dave Emslie CEO of Eastern Province Cricket
Email: davee@cricket.co.za
Tel: 082 886 3711
Beau Barfknecht Regional Manager, Life Health Care
Email: Beau.barfknecht@lifehealthcare.co.za
Tel: 041 501 1800
Oliver Wright CEO of SAPAESA (SA Private Ambulance Association)
Email: oliver@sapaesa.co.za
Tel: 012 751 2939
Andrew Boden CEO ER24 South Africa
Email: Andrew.boden@er24.co.za
Tel: 011 803 7707
Colonel John Best Assistant Director PE Metro Safety and Security
Email: jbest@mandelametro.gov.za
Tel: 084 555 8231

Save this number to Save a Life | 041 373 6777